What time does the Bahrain Grand Prix start?

The start of the Bahrain Grand Prix – Photo from Ryan Bayona

Question: What time does the 2013 Bahrain F1 race start?

Answer: The Bahrain Formula One Grand Prix will start at 3:00 pm (15:00) local time (AST) on Sunday, April 21, 2013.

Here is the race start time in some other international time zones:

United Kingdom BST (GMT+1) 1:00 pm (13:00)

USA Eastern Daylight Time (EST) 8:00 am (8:00)

USA Central Daylight Time (CDT) 7:00 am (7:00)

USA Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) 5:00 am (5:00)

Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) 10:00 pm (22:00)

The 2013 Gulf Air Bahrain Formula One Grand Prix will be raced over 57 laps of the Bahrain International Circuit in Sakhri.

After a tough challenge from Kimi Raikkonen, last years Bahrain GP was eventually won by German driver Sebastian Vettel in the Red Bull.

Share on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook