How many F1 Races in 2013?

Question: How many F1 races are there going to be during the 2013 season?

Answer: Although there were originally 20 races planned for the 2013 Formula One season, it has now been officially confirmed the number of races being held is 19.

The date of July 21 had been left open on the calendar labeled as TBC but it has now been announced that no race will be taking place that weekend.

It had been hoped the Turkish Grand Prix in Istanbul would make a return that weekend after being left out of last years calendar.

However an agreement could not be reached on the fees paid to host the event meaning the circuit, popular among drivers will once again be left out in 2013.