Sky Sports F1 UK Belgian Grand Prix Competition

SKY are offering it’s UK customers the chance to win a trip to the 2012 Belgian Grand Prix. If your a UK Sky customer all you have to do to be in the running for this great prize is answer the question:

How many times did Ayrton Senna win the Belgian Grand Prix? The answer being Senna won it 5 times. Ayrton Senna won in 1985, 1988, 1989, 1990 and 1991 so an incredible four years in a row.

To enter the competition click here to visit their website.

The prize features Grandstand Passes for 2 people for the entire 3 day race weekend plus travel and accommodation.

The circuit at Spa in Belgium has long been a favorite among racing drivers and fans alike. It’s a long track which features many high speed corners, most famous of which is Eau Rouge, a steep uphill left, right, left corkscrew.

Spa is also known for having rather unpredictable weather where it can be totally wet at one part of the track and dry in another all at the same time, this has made for many exciting races over the years.

Find out how many times Senna won the Brazilian Grand Prix here.