Who won the Australian Grand Prix 2013?

Question: Who won the 2013 Australian F1 Grand Prix?

Answer: The opening race of the 2013 Formula One season was won by Lotus driver Kimi Raikkonen.

While other drivers were having trouble with rapid tyre wear, the Fin calmly raced to victory making one less stop than the the next six finishers.

Second place was taken by Ferrari’s Fernando Alonso coming in 12.4 seconds behind Raikkonen.

The reigning F1 champion, Red Bull’s Sebastian Vettel took the final step on the podium, finishing 22.3 seconds behind the winner.

The German had started the race on pole and looked a strong favorite to win. However due to Red Bull’s inability to conserve their tyres, Vettel was forced to make his first pit stop on only lap seven.