One Direction This Is Us: Release Date

Question: What is the release date for the One Direction movie This Is Us in my country?

Answer: Here is the full list of official international release dates for the upcoming One Direction movie This Is Us:

Denmark: Thursday, 29 August 2013

Peru: Thursday, 29 August 2013

UK: Thursday, 29 August 2013

Lithuania: Friday, 30 August 2013

Mexico: Friday, 30 August 2013

Spain: Friday, 30 August 2013

Sweden: Friday, 30 August 2013

USA: Friday, 30 August 2013

Italy: Thursday, 5 September 2013

Australia: Thursday, 19 September 2013

Germany: Thursday, 19 September 2013

New Zealand: Thursday, 19 September 2013

Brazil: Friday, 25 October 2013

Singapore: Thursday, 7 November 2013

Chile: Thursday, 21 November 2013

Hong Kong: Thursday, 28 November 2013

Netherlands: Thursday, 28 November 2013

France: Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Norway: Friday, 6 December 2013

Belgium: Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Argentina: Thursday, 19 December 2013

This Is Us which has also been called 1D3D, is an access all areas look at the lives of the boyband One Direction as they tour the globe, entertaining their legions of fans. The film will be shown in cinemas in 3D where available.

Movie release date information sourced from IMDb.

Share on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook